Staff List/Steering Committee Members

Members of the Steering Committee of CeLM

Professor Theo Marinis (PCLS, Director)
Contact details: e-mail: t.marinis@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 7465

Professor Jeanine Treffers-Daller  (IoE)
Contact details: e-mail: j.c.treffers-daller@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 2690

Dr Sarah Brewer (ISLI)
Contact details: e-mail: s.m.brewer@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 4289

Dr Federico Faloppa (Modern Languages)
Contact details: e-mail: f.faloppa@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 6503

Professor Suzanne Graham (IoE)
Contact details: e-mail: s.j.graham@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 2684

Dr Aileen Ho (PCLS)
Contact details: e-mail: a.k.ho@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 5550

Dr Daisy Powell (IoE)
Contact details: e-mail: d.a.powell@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 2797

Professor Jason Rothman (PCLS)
Contact details: e-mail: j.rothman@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 8521

Professor Doug Saddy (PCLS, CINN)
Contact details: e-mail: j.d.saddy@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 6269

Professor Jeanine Treffers-Daller  (IoE)
Contact details: e-mail: j.c.treffers-daller@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 2690

Holly Joseph (IoE)
Contact details: e-mail: h.joseph@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: TBA

Rodney Jones (DELAL)
Contact details: e-mail: r.h.jones@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 8515

Christos Pliatsikas (PCLS)
Contact details: e-mail: c.pliatsikas@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 5378

Parvaneh Tavakoli (DELAL)
Contact details: e-mail: p.tavakoli@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 6092

Colin Campbell (ISLI)
Contact details: e-mail: colin.campbell@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 8510

Dr Ian Cunnings (PCLS)
Contact details: e-mail: i.cunnings@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 5538

Professor Ludovica Serratrice (PCLS)
Contact details: e-mail: l.serratrice@reading.ac.uk

Dr Melani Schroeter (Modern Languages)
Contact details: e-mail: m.schroeter@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 6384

Dr Naomi Flynn (IOE)
Contact details: e-mail: n.flynn@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 2770

Dr Rachel Mairs (Classics)
Contact details: e-mail: r.mairs@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 7943

Dr Sarah Brewer (ISLI)
Contact details: e-mail: s.m.brewer@reading.ac.uk, phone ext.: 4289

Dr Tony Capstick (DELAL)
Contact details: e-mail: tony.capstick@reading.ac.uk